We want to hear from you!

info@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-935-4783

Lyndon Becker
President & CEO
lbecker@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-6377

Kailey Boudreau
Administrative Assistant
kailey@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-6381

Kendra Mark
Director of Development
kendra@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-6380

Tarah Haught
Finance & Accounting Specialist
tarah@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-6379

Shelli Jones
Grants & Special Projects Coordinator
shelli@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-6381

Justin Becker
Media & Marketing Coordinator
justin@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-4783

We are committed to caring for and defending the rights of orphans around the world.

Join our biggest event of the year!

Saturday, May 5th, 2018 • Cox Business Center

Doors open – 5:00pm
Learn More