We want to hear from you!

info@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-935-4783

Mailing Address
PO Box 845
Owasso, OK 74055

Physical Address
12330 E 86th St N
Owasso, OK 74055

Lyndon Becker
President & CEO
lbecker@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-6377

Brianna Coble
Administrative Assistant
brianna@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-6381

Kendra Mark
Director of Development
kendra@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-6380

Christina Glenn
Manager of Finance & Accounting
christina@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-6379

Mindy Russell
Development Specialist
mindy@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-935-4783

Justin Becker
Media & Marketing Coordinator
justin@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-992-4783

We are committed to caring for and defending the rights of orphans around the world.