We want to hear from you!

info@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-935-4783

Mailing Address
PO Box 845
Owasso, OK 74055

Physical Address
12330 E 86th St N
Owasso, OK 74055

Lyndon Becker
President & CEO
lbecker@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-935-4783  x404

Brianna Coble
Administrative Assistant
brianna@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-935-4783  x402

Kendra Mark
Director of Development
kendra@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-935-4783  x403

Christina Glenn
Manager of Finance & Accounting
christina@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-935-4783  x405

Mindy Russell
Development Specialist
mindy@projecthopeworldwide.org
918-935-4783  x406

Justin Becker
Media & Marketing Coordinator
justin@projecthopeworldwide.org

We are committed to caring for and defending the rights of orphans around the world.